



Created by Planning Services Revised: 11/20/2024 - 9:26 AM By: R. Newton

## The School District of Osceola County, Florida School Board Single Member Districts

Disclaimer: All data, information, and maps are provided "as is" without any warranty or representation of accuracy, timeliness, or completeness. The School District of Osceola County, Florida (the "School District") cannot accept any responsibility for errors, omissions, or positional accuracy. The School District specifically disclaims any warranty, either expressed or implied, including, without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The burden of determining accuracy, timeliness, merchantability, and fitness for a particular use rests solely on the requestor, and the requestor assumes all risk as to quality and performance. In no event will the School District or its staff be liable for any direct, incidental, special, consequential, or other damages, including without limitation, loss of profit, arising out of the use of the data, information, and maps even if the School District has been advised of the possibility of such damages. The requestor acknowledges and accepts the limitations of the data, information, and maps are dynamic and are in a constant state of maintenance, correction, and update.

**District 1 - Terry Castillo** 

District 2 - Bethzaida Garcia

District 3 - Anthony Cook

District 4 - Heather Kahoun

District 5 - Paula Bronson